20% cashback up to 1400$
Play Now

  • Extensive game variety, encompassing a diverse range of live dealer games
  • Cryptocurrency support for both deposits and withdrawals
  • Round-the-clock availability of live chat support
  • Unrestricted withdrawal options
  • Mobile-friendly layout
  • Incomplete translation of terms and conditions into the available language options on the website


  • Licences:
  • Languages:
    English, Chinese, French, Russian, Spanish, Arabic, Czech, Filipino, Finnish, Hindi, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Persian, Portuguese, Serbian, Thai, Turkish, Vietnamese

Roobet Casino

Game Providers

Pragmatic Play, Hacksaw Gaming, Play’n GO, Nolimit City, Push Gaming, BGaming, Red Tiger Gaming, High5Games, NetEnt, Quickspin, Relax Gaming, Playson, Blueprint Gaming, Thunderkick, Elk Studios, Evoplay, ReelPlay, Big Time Gaming, Caleta Gaming, Fantasma Games, Avatar UX, Betsoft, 1spin4win, Amatic Industries, OneTouch Games, Red Rake Gaming, Habanero, Gamzix, Wazdan, Spinomenal, TrueLab Games, Rogue, Popiplay, Booming Games, Genii, Gamomat, Endorphina

Deposit Methods

  • Bitcoin
  • Ethereum
  • Tether
  • Litecoin
  • Boleto
  • MasterCard
  • Skrill
  • Visa
  • USD Coin
  • Ripple
  • TRON
  • MuchBetter
  • Neteller
  • Pix
  • Dogecoin

Withdrawal Methods

  • Bitcoin
  • Ethereum
  • Litecoin
  • Tether
  • Ripple
  • TRON
  • Dogecoin
  • AstroPay Card
  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • USD Coin
  • Bank Wire Transfer

Withdrawal Limits

  • Not Limited for BTC


  • EUR
  • USD
  • ARS
  • BRL
  • BTC
  • CAD
  • CNY
  • DKK
  • PHP
  • RUB
  • USDC
  • USDT
  • XDG
  • XRP
  • DOGE
  • TRX
  • IDR
  • INR
  • JPY
  • KRW
  • LTC
  • MXN
  • ETH

Restricted Countries

United Kingdom, Australia, Ontario, Gibraltar, Cyprus, Malta, Sweden, Bonaire, Curacao, St. Maarten, Denmark, Lithuania, Hungary, Slovakia, Portugal, Spain, Poland, Aruba, Saint Martin, the Netherlands, Saba, Statia, the United States and all of its territories, including but not limited to the U.S. Virgin Islands, American Samoa, Puerto Rico, Guam, the Northern Mariana Islands, Albania, Haiti, Iraq, Iran, North Korea, Myanmar, Nicaragua, South Sudan, Syria, Venezuela, Yemen, Zimbabwe, Cuba