125% up to 2250€ + 100 FS
wager x60, min.dep 15€
Play Now

  • 24 hour withdrawals
  • Massive selection of games including wide variety of live dealer games
  • Mobile friendly design
  • Bitcoin accepted
  • Live chat support is not available 24/7
  • Few withdrawal methods


  • Licences:
  • Languages:
    English, French, German, Norwegian, Spanish, Japanese, Italian

VegasPlus Casino

Game Providers

Betsoft, Booming Games, Booongo Gaming, Evolution Gaming, iSoftBet, LuckyStreak, NetEnt, Play’n GO, Playson, Pragmatic Play, VIVO Gaming, Wazdan, Yggdrasil Gaming, Mascot Gaming

Deposit Methods

  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • Cashlib
  • EcoPayz
  • JCB
  • MasterCard
  • Paysafe Card
  • Neosurf
  • Interac
  • Zimpler
  • iDEAL
  • Maestro
  • AstroPay Card
  • Bitcoin
  • Ethereum
  • Litecoin
  • EPS

Withdrawal Methods

  • Bank Wire Transfer
  • EcoPayz
  • Neteller
  • Skrill

Withdrawal Limits

  • EUR 1,500 per week


  • EUR
  • USD
  • CAD

Restricted Countries

Afghanistan, Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Aruba, Australia and its Territories, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Balkans, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Bonaire, Botswana, Brunei, Burundi, Bulgaria, Cameroon, Chad, Central African Republic, Christmas Island, Cocos Island, Congo (Republic of), Cook Islands, Cote d’Ivoire, Crimea, Cuba, Curacao and Sint Maarten, Cyprus, Egypt, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Fiji, France and its Territories, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Georgia, Guam, Guinea, Gulf Cooperation Council, Heard and McDonald Island, Holy See (Vatican), Hungary, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Ivory Coast, Jordan, Kenya, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Macao, Malaysia, Malawi, Malta, Marshall Islands, Mayotte, Micronesia, Moldova, Mongolia, Morocco, Mozambique, Nauru, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Islands, Norway, Pakistan, Northern Mariana Islands, Palestinian Territories, Philippines, Poland, Qatar, Russia, Saba, Reunion, Rwanda, Samoa, Sao Tome and Principe, Seychelles, Sint Eustatius, Sierra Leone, Slovenia, Somalia, South Africa, South Georgia, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Syria, Tajikistan, Tanzania, The Netherlands and its Territories, Timor-Leste, Turkmenistan, Uganda, Ukraine, United States and its Territories, United States Minor Outlying Islands, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, Uzbekistan, Vietnam, Wallis Futuna, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *